Regional Contact                                              

Jason Charcut (844) 689-0898 jcharcut@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Bluewater at Bolton's Landing
  • York Woods at Lake Murray

Regional Contact     

Crystal Branstiter (866) 228-2993 cbranstiter@thesterlinggrp.com 

Properties

  • Arbors at Georgetown
  • Arbors at Riverbend
  • Dalton
  • Greenfield
  • Heritage Place at LaSalle Square
  • Pickett District
  • Reserve at Lakeview
  • Village at Jackson Hill
  • Village at Wheeler

Regional Contact  

Nikkie Robinson (866) 455-0567 nrobinson@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Carriage Place
  • East Village
  • Heritage Place at Parkview
  • Village at Wayne Trace

Regional Contact  

Julie Nonte (888) 701-5725 jnonte@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Amberwood Place
  • Arbors at Eastland
  • Arbors at Water's Edge
  • Hampton Chase
  • Village at Whitewater

Regional Contact

Dale Norris (888) 420-5411 dnorris@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Mini Storage Depot - Brick
  • Mini Storage Depot - Coliseum
  • Mini Storage Depot - Fishers
  • Mini Storage Depot - Goshen 
  • Mini Storage Depot - Hobart
  • Mini Storage Depot - Michigan City
  • Mini Storage Depot - Noblesville
  • Mini Storage Depot - Waterford

Regional Contact

Tashayanna Mixson (888) 209-5253 tmixson@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Aventine at Wilderness Hills
  • Enclave at Bailes Ridge
  • North Gate
  • Sierra Ridge

Regional Contact

Diane Taylor (866) 302-1818 dtaylor@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Greenhaus
  • Greenhaus ABC
  • Willow Bend

Regional Contact

Ginger Long (844) 963-8234 glong@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Lake Castleton

Regional Contact

Jorge Jatib (866) 275-7120 jjatib@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Promenade at Pinnacle Hills
  • Providence Place
  • Wellsley Park
  • The Forest
  • The Reserve at Magnolia Ridge