District Manager

Amber Silverthorn | (888) 597-1733 | asilverthorn@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Argento at Riverwatch
  • Bluewater at Bolton’s Landing
  • Enclave at Bailes Ridge

Regional Contact

Crystal Branstiter | (866) 228-2993 | cbranstiter@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Arbors at Eastland
  • Arbors at Riverbend
  • Arbors at Water's Edge
  • Carriage Place
  • East Village at Avondale Meadows
  • Heritage Place at LaSalle Square
  • Heritage Place at Parkview
  • Pickett District
  • Reserve at Lakeview
  • Village at Wayne Trace
  • Village at Wheeler
  • Village at Whitewater
  • Willow Bend

Regional Contact

Cody Reynolds | (866) 661-0307 | creynolds@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Mini Storage Depot - Bardstown
  • Mini Storage Depot - Chapman Highway
  • Mini Storage Depot - Fishers
  • Mini Storage Depot - Greenwood
  • Mini Storage Depot – Maryville
  • Mini Storage Depot – Maynardville Pike
  • Mini Storage Depot - Noblesville
  • Mini Storage Depot - Oak Ridge Highway
  • Mini Storage Depot - Tylersville
  • Mini Storage Depot - Westfield

Regional Contact

Jason Swierczynski | (844) 215-4184 | jswierczynski@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Apartments at Eleven240
  • Ascent at Mallard Creek
  • Wellsley Park at Deane Hill
  • York Woods at Lake Murray

District Manager

Kyle Zimmerman | (260) 750-7867 | kzimmerman@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Mini Storage Depot – Antioch Pike
  • Mini Storage Depot – Brick Church Pike
  • Mini Storage Depot – Jenkins
  • Mini Storage Depot - Murfreesboro

District Manager

Michele Beam | mbeam@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Mini Storage Depot - Brick
  • Mini Storage Depot - Clancy
  • Mini Storage Depot - Coliseum
  • Mini Storage Depot - Goshen
  • Mini Storage Depot - Grandville
  • Mini Storage Depot - Hobart
  • Mini Storage Depot - Michigan City
  • Mini Storage Depot - Walker
  • Mini Storage Depot - Waterford

Regional Contact

Nikki Carter | (866) 259-8877 | ncarter@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Glen Oaks East
  • Greenfield
  • Lake Castleton
  • Ridgewood
  • Timber Ridge

District Manager

Robin Poorman | (888) 573-4214 | rpoorman@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Canterbury 
  • Elements at Madison
  • Stonebrook

Regional Contact

Sabina Ali | (844) 388-5756 | sali@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Berkeley Landing
  • Dunwoody Glen
  • Elevation 3505
  • Icon Avondale
  • Lacota
  • Pinewood at National Hills

Regional Contact

Tashayanna Mixson | (888) 209-5253 | tmixson@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Aventine at Wilderness Hills
  • North Gate
  • The Promenade at Pinnacle Hills
  • Providence Place
  • Sierra Ridge