Regional Contact

Regional Director

Amber Silverthorn | (888) 597-1733 | asilverthorn@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Argento at Riverwatch
  • Apartments at Eleven240
  • Enclave at Bailes Ridge
  • Argento at Kellswater
  • Ascent at Mallard Creek
  • York Woods at Lake Murray

 

Regional Director

Crystal Branstiter | (866) 228-2993 | cbranstiter@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Arbors at Riverbend
  • Carriage Place
  • East Village at Avondale Meadows
  • Heritage Place at LaSalle Square
  • Heritage Place at Parkview
  • Pickett District
  • Reserve at Lakeview
  • Village at Wayne Trace
  • Village at Wheeler
  • Village at Whitewater
  • Willow Bend

 

Regional Director

Nikki Gillingham​ | (866) 661-0307 | ngillingham@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Mini Storage Depot - Bardstown
  • Mini Storage Depot - Chapman Highway
  • Mini Storage Depot - Greenwood
  • Mini Storage Depot - Maryville
  • Mini Storage Depot - Maynardville Pike
  • Mini Storage Depot - Oak Ridge Highway
  • Mini Storage Depot - Tylersville
  • Mini Storage Depot – Wilkens

 

Regional Director

Kyle Zimmerman | (260) 750-7867 | kzimmerman@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Mini Storage Depot – Antioch Pike
  • Mini Storage Depot – Brick Church Pike
  • Mini Storage Depot – Jenkins
  • Mini Storage Depot – Murfreesboro
  • Mini Storage Depot – Old Hickory
  • Mini Storage Depot – Hixson Pike
  • Mini Storage Depot – Northfield

 

Regional Director

Michele Beam | mbeam@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Mini Storage Depot - Brick
  • Mini Storage Depot - Clancy
  • Mini Storage Depot - Goshen
  • Mini Storage Depot - Grandville
  • Mini Storage Depot - Hobart
  • Mini Storage Depot - Michigan City
  • Mini Storage Depot - Walker

 

Regional Director

Nikki Carter | (866) 259-8877 | ncarter@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Glen Oaks East
  • Greenfield
  • Ridgewood
  • Timber Ridge
  • Canterbury Apartments

 

Regional Director

Sabina Ali | (844) 388-5756 | sali@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Elevation 3505
  • Icon Avondale
  • Lacota
  • National Hills
  • Pinewood at National Hills
  • Berkeley Landing 
  • Icon Cartersville 
  • The Glen at Alexander

 

Regional Director

Tashayanna Mixson | (888) 209-5253 | tmixson@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Aventine at Wilderness Hills
  • North Gate
  • The Promenade at Pinnacle Hills
  • Sierra Ridge
  • Wellsley Park at Deane Hill


Regional Director 

Adam Justice | (844) 740-9524 | ajustice@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Elements of Madison
  • Stonebrook
  • Mystic Bay
  • Madison Park
  • Providence Place
  • The Moderne at Providence