Regional Contact

Crystal Branstiter (866) 228-2993 cbranstiter@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Arbors at Georgetown
  • Arbors at Riverbend
  • Dalton
  • East Village
  • Greenfield
  • Heritage Place at LaSalle Square
  • Pickett District
  • Reserve at Lakeview
  • Village at Jackson Hill
  • Village at Wheeler

Regional Contact

Nikkie Robinson (866) 455-0567 nrobinson@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Arbor's at Eastland
  • Arbor's at Waters Edge
  • Carriage Place
  • Heritage Place at Parkview
  • Village at Wayne Trace
  • Village at Whitewater

Regional Contact

Cody Reynolds (866) 661-0307 creynolds@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Mini Storage Depot - Fishers
  • Mini Storage Depot - Noblesville

Regional Contact

Travis Mitchell (866) 663-1337 tmitchell@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Mini Storage Depot - Brick
  • Mini Storage Depot - Coliseum
  • Mini Storage Depot - Goshen
  • Mini Storage Depot - Hobart
  • Mini Storage Depot - Michigan City
  • Mini Storage Depot - Waterford

Regional Contact

Tashayanna Mixson (888) 209-5253 tmixson@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Aventine at Wilderness Hills
  • Enclave at Bailes Ridge
  • North Gate
  • Sierra Ridge

Regional Contact

Diane Taylor (866) 302-1818 dtaylor@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Greenhaus
  • Greenhaus ABC
  • Willow Bend

Regional Contact

Nikki Carter (866) 259-8877 ncarter@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Lake Castleton
  • The Forest

Regional Contact

Jorge Jatib (866) 275-7120 jjatib@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Ascent at Mallard Cove
  • Bluewater at Bolton's Landing
  • Promenade at Pinnacle Hills
  • Providence Place
  • Wellsley Park
  • York Woods at Lake Murray

Regional Contact

Sabina Ali (844) 388-5756 sali@thesterlinggrp.com

Properties

  • Canterbury
  • Dunwoody
  • Lacota